An Oscar-winning American actor, an English director and a Northern Irish playwright are about to begin rehearsals for a new play

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

THE MAGICAL WORLD OF NARNIA COMES ALIVE ON STAGE

Meet Evan: an anxious high school kid who wants nothing more than to fit in. The thing is, on his way to fitting in, he didn’t tell the whole truth. And now must give up on a life he never dreamt he’d have. As events spiral and the truth comes out, Evan faces a reckoning with himself and everyone around him.

Get ready for the adventure of a lifetime as the West End smash-hit production of The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe embarks on a major UK and Ireland tour.

Step through the wardrobe into the magic kingdom of Narnia where a world of wonder awaits.

Join Lucy, Edmund, Susan and Peter as they meet new friends, face dangerous foes and learn the lessons of courage, sacrifice, and the power of love.

Watch the nation's favourite novel The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe come to life on stage in this spectacular production which is guaranteed to delight all ages.

Don’t miss this exclusive 8 week run starring Woody Harrelson, Andy Serkis and Louisa Harland, directed by Jeremy Herrin (Best of Enemies, People, Places and Things).

An Oscar-winning American actor, an English director and a Northern Irish playwright are about to begin rehearsals for a new play

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

★★★★

‘A FANTASTICAL FAMILY TREAT’

The Telegraph

An Oscar-winning American actor, an English director and a Northern Irish playwright are about to begin rehearsals for a new play

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

★★★★

‘EXHILARATING PRODUCTION, SPELLBINDING SPECTACLE AND PERFECT PUPPERTY’

The Guardian

An Oscar-winning American actor, an English director and a Northern Irish playwright are about to begin rehearsals for a new play

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

★★★★

‘SUPERB. THERE’S NO DENYING ITS CHARM. IT’S HARD TO BEAT’

The Stage

An Oscar-winning American actor, an English director and a Northern Irish playwright are about to begin rehearsals for a new play

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

★★★★

‘THE MOST RIVETING SPECTACLE’

The Guardian

TOUR DATES

Mon 18 Nov 2024 – Sat 25 Jan 2025

Leeds

Leeds Playhouse

Thu 30 Jan - Sat 8 Feb 2025

Leicester

Leicester Curve

Tue 11 - Sat 15 Feb 2025

Cardiff

Wales Millennium Centre

Tue 18 - Sat 22 Feb 2025

Liverpool

Liverpool Empire

Tue 25 Feb - Sat 1 Mar 2025

Newcastle

Theatre Royal

Tue 11 - Sat 15 Mar 2025

Brighton

Theatre Royal

Tue 18 - Sat 22 Mar 2025

Dartford

Orchard Theatre

Tue 25 - Sat 29 Mar 2025

Woking

New Victoria Theatre

Tue 1 - Sat 5 Apr 2025

Torquay

Princess Theatre

Tue 8 - Sat 12 Apr 2025

High Wycombe

Wycombe Swan Theatre

Tue 15 - Sat 19 Apr 2025

Southend

Cliffs Pavilion

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Apr 2025

York

Grand Opera House

Tue 29 Apr - Sat 3 May 2025

Belfast

Grand Opera House

Tue 6 - Sun 11 May 2025

Dublin

Bord Gais Theatre

Tue 13 - Sat 17 May 2025

Edinburgh

Festival Theatre

Tue 27 - Sat 31 May 2025

Birmingham

The Alexandra

Tue 3 - Sat 7 Jun 2025

Stoke-on-Trent

Regent Theatre

Tue 10 - Sat 14 Jun 2025

Glasgow

Kings Theatre

Tue 17 - Sat 21 Jun 2025

Aberdeen

His Majesty's Theatre

Tue 24 - Sat 28 Jun 2025

Inverness

Eden Court

Tue 8 - Sat 12 Jul 2025

Norwich

Norwich Theatre Royal

Tue 15 - Sat 19 Jul 2025

Canterbury

Marlowe Theatre

Tue 22 - Sat 26 Jul 2025

Milton Keynes

Milton Keynes Theatre

Tue 29 Jul - Sat 2 Aug 2025

Blackpool

Winter Gardens

Tue 5 - Sat 9 Aug 2025

Llandudno

Venue Cymru

Tue 12 - Sat 16 Aug 2025

Eastbourne

Eastbourne Theatres

Tue 7 to Sat 11 Oct 2025

Aylesbury

Waterside Theatre

Tue 11 to Sat 15 Nov 2025

Sunderland

Empire Theatre

Presented ATG Productions and Nottingham Playhouse
by arrangement with Music Theatre International

An Oscar-winning American actor, an English director and a Northern Irish playwright are about to begin rehearsals for a new play

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

“A true original. Theatrical lightning.”

Don’t miss this exclusive 8 week run starring Woody Harrelson, Andy Serkis and Louisa Harland, directed by Jeremy Herrin (Best of Enemies, People, Places and Things).

International New York Times

Don’t miss this exclusive 8 week run starring Woody Harrelson, Andy Serkis and Louisa Harland, directed by Jeremy Herrin (Best of Enemies, People, Places and Things).

Sign up to hear more about Dear Evan Hansen

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Sign up to hear more about Dear Evan Hansen

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.